www.bookin.org.ru Книги Интернет магазин +79015461416

    есть на складе           
Салаты сборник рецептов

 Stephen, a Soldier of the Cross Книга представляет собой репринтное издание. Несмотря на то, что была проведена серьезная работа по восстановлению первоначального качества издания,
Наименование:

Stephen, a Soldier of the Cross

автор Kingsley F.M. издательство Книга по Требованию Биографические сборники
мягкая обложка       
Аннотация:Книга представляет собой репринтное издание. Несмотря на то, что была проведена серьезная работа по восстановлению первоначального качества издания, на некоторых страницах могут обнаружиться небольшие "огрехи": помарки, кляксы и т.п.
Автор: Kingsley F.M.
Издательство: Книга по Требованию
Год:2011
Цена:
1147 руб
Количество
Поиск: Stephen, a Soldier of the Cross
НОВЫЙ ГОД СИМВОЛ 2013 ГОДАУКРАШЕНИЯ
КАРНАВАЛ НА НОВЫЙ ГОД РАСПРОДАЖА
Ортомолекулярная медицина Orthomol Устрание причин заболеваний. Ортомоль это новый метод для лечения и профилактики болезней. Orthomol - ортомолекулярная медицина.
Генетические алгоритмы

В каждой клетке любого животного содержится вся генетическая информация этой особи. Эта информация записана в виде набора очень длинных молекул ДНК (ДезоксирибоНуклеиновая Кислота). Каждая молекула ДНК - это цепочка, состоящая из молекул нуклеотидов четырех типов, обозначаемых А, , C и G. Собственно, информацию несет порядок следования нуклеотидов в ДНК. Таким образом, генетический код индивидуума - это просто очень длинная строка символов, где используются всего 4 буквы. В животной клетке каждая молекула ДНК окружена оболочкой - такое образование называется хромосомой. Каждое врожденное качество особи (цвет глаз, наследственные болезни, тип волос и т.д.) кодируется определенной частью хромосомы, которая называется геном этого свойства. Например, ген цвета глаз содержит информацию, кодирующую определенный цвет глаз. Различные значения гена называются его аллелями. При размножении животных происходит слияние двух родительских половых клеток и их ДНК взаимодействуют, образуя ДНК потомка. Основной способ взаимодействия - кроссовер (cross-over, скрещивание). При кроссовере ДНК предков делятся на две части, а затем обмениваются своими половинками.
Гидромассажная ванночка для ног (арт. ATH-6411 blue).
Характеристики: - Расслабляющий и оздоровительный массаж. - Мощный компрессор для водно-пузырькового массажа. - 3 сменные насадки. -
1368 руб
Раздел: Прочее
Корзина для белья "Виолетта" (30 литров).
Корзина для белья решит проблему хранения большого количества грязного белья. Благодаря своей прямоугольной форме она может быть легко
396 руб
Раздел: Корзины для белья
Головоломка Кубик Рубика "3х3".
Головоломка Кубик Рубика "3х3" - это: - Улучшенный механизм на базе шара, кубик крутится плавнее, мягче и при этом точнее.
1048 руб
Раздел: Головоломки
Книжный магазин bookin.org.ruTin Soldier, The
Geddes & Grosset Tarantula 
70 руб
A Case Study in Library and Information Science Education The Cross-Cultural Learning Process of International Doctoral Students.A Case Study in Library and Information Science Education The Cross-Cultural Learning Process of International Doctoral
Bharat M. Книга по Требованию  
3233 руб
Sign of the CrossSign of the Cross
High Quality Content by WIKIPEDIA articles! Lambert M. S. Книга по Требованию  
1598 руб
A hymn of the crossA hymn of the cross
Clow W.M. Книга по Требованию  
361 руб
The Cross TriumphantThe Cross Triumphant
Kingsley F.M. Книга по Требованию  
1147 руб
Thoughts During Sickness, by the Author of the 'doctrine of the Cross'.Thoughts During Sickness, by the Author of the 'doctrine of the Cross'.
Книга по Требованию  
1141 руб
Feast of the CrossFeast of the Cross
In Latin it is called Exaltatio Sanctae Crucis (literally, "Raising Aloft of the Holy Cross". (The word "Exaltatio" is sometimes translated as "Exaltation", at other times, as in the 1973 ICEL translation, as Frederic P. M. Книга по Требованию  
1922 руб
Universal Soldier: The ReturnUniversal Soldier: The Return
Brothers in Arms and Universal Soldier III: Lambert M. S. Книга по Требованию  
1122 руб
The CrossingThe Crossing
Fourteen-year-old Manny Bustos is an orphan, scrabbling for survival on the streets of Juarez, Mexico. Паулсен Г. Scholastic, Inc.  
344 руб
The CrossingThe Crossing
Connelly M. Orion Books  
690 руб
Correspondence, between the late Commodore Stephen Decatur and Commodore James Barron, which led to the unfortunate meeting of the twenty second of MarchCorrespondence, between the late Commodore Stephen Decatur and Commodore James Barron, which led to the unfortunate meeting of the twenty second of
Decatur S. Книга по Требованию  
361 руб
The Works of Henry Fielding, Ed. with a Biogr. Essay by L. StephenThe Works of Henry Fielding, Ed. with a Biogr. Essay by L. Stephen
Stephen L. Книга по Требованию  
1159 руб
Address Of The Hon. Stephen A. Douglas, At The Annual Fair Of The New York State Agricultural Society, Held At Rochester, September, 1851Address Of The Hon. Stephen A. Douglas, At The Annual Fair Of The New York State Agricultural Society, Held At Rochester, September,
Douglas S.A. Книга по Требованию  
362 руб
На английском языке The Dead Zone.На английском языке The Dead Zone.
King S. Time Warner  
459 руб
The Lost Ship. Starter Level The Lost Ship. Starter Level (+ Audio CD)
Colbourn S. Macmillan Publishers Macmillan Readers 
579 руб
Книжный магазин bookin.org.ruThe Body
Stephen K. Pearson  
4 руб
Книжный магазин bookin.org.ruMarcel & the White Star
Stephen R. Pearson  
4 руб
The Troy StoneThe Troy Stone
Stephen R. Pearson  
4 руб
The LiarThe Liar
Fry S. Random House, Inc.  
852 руб
The Dark Tower VI. Song of SusannahThe Dark Tower VI. Song of Susannah
Eddie and Roland, meanwhile, tumble into western Maine in the summer of 1977, a world that should be idyllic but isn' t. For one thing, it is real, and the bullets are flying. For another, it is inhabited by the author of a novel called Stephen K. Simon & Schuster  
603 руб
Snow White & the 7 Dwarfs. Pupil's Book. Учебник Snow White & the 7 Dwarfs. Pupil's Book. Учебник (+ Audio CD)
The B.G. Express Publishing Storytime 
303 руб
Billy and the QueenBilly and the Queen
The first prize is £ 500. ‘What do you think? ’ Billy asks his sister. ‘We can buy two new bicycles for £ 500’, she says. There’s a competition in Palace magazine. Stephen R. Pearson Education (Longman) Penguin Readers Easystarts 
423 руб
Penguin Readers Easystarts: Maisie and the Dolphin Penguin Readers Easystarts: Maisie and the Dolphin (+ Audio CD)
Maisie King lives in the Bahamas. Stephen R. Pearson Education (Longman) Penguin Readers Easystarts 
454 руб
Penguin Readers 4: The Breathing MethodPenguin Readers 4: The Breathing Method
A normal enough event? Not this one. There is a club in New York where men tell each other stories. Stephen K. Pearson  
217 руб
The Dead ZoneThe Dead Zone
After awakening from a four and a half year-long coma, a simple teacher finds himself irreparably altered - both blessed. . . and cursed - with precognative visions of the future. Stephen K. Penguin Group  
702 руб
A Year In The MerdeA Year In The Merde
Going on strike really is the second national participation sport after pé tanque. And, yes, they do use suppositories. In his first novel, Stephen Clarke gives a laugh-out-loud account of the pleasures and perils of being a Brit in France. Stephen C. Transworld Publishers  
374 руб
Living the 7 Habits: The Courage to ChangeLiving the 7 Habits: The Courage to Change
"To live with change, to optimize change, you need principles that don' t change". - Dr. Stephen R. Covey Success that endures - sustainable and balanced success - can seem difficult to achieve in today' s turbulent, complex Stephen R. C. Simon & Schuster  
433 руб
Billy and the Queen Billy and the Queen (+ Audio CD)
There’s a competition in Palace magazine. Stephen R. Pearson Education (Longman) Penguin Readers Easystarts 
595 руб
Making the Most of Small SpacesMaking the Most of Small Spaces
It is testament to the fact that what small spaces may lack in size, they certainly make up for through creative design ideas. Stephen C. Images Publishing Group  
1278 руб
The Dead ZoneThe Dead Zone
Stephen K. Hodder & Stoughton  
343 руб
A Digest Of The Law Of EvidenceA Digest Of The Law Of Evidence
Эта книга будет изготовлена в соответствии с Вашим заказом по технологии Print-on-Demand. James F.S. Книга по Требованию  
1294 руб
The Essential Life The Essential Life (1908)
Stephen B.S. Книга по Требованию  
1143 руб
The AssassinThe Assassin
Stephen C. Orion Books  
617 руб
The 47th SamuraiThe 47th Samurai
Yano believes the sword to be a national treasure, of huge political significance to whoever can get hold of it. Bob agrees to help and delivers the sword to Yano in Tokyo, but soon afterwards the Yano family are murdered, their house burned to the Stephen H. Random House UK  
327 руб
The Kill CallThe Kill Call
An atmospheric new Fry and Cooper thriller for fans of Peter Robinson and Reginald Hill. Stephen B. HarperCollins Publishers  
304 руб
The Fourth Order: A NovelThe Fourth Order: A Novel
Stephen F. Random House, Inc.  
265 руб
Using Wittgenstein' s later philosophy to disrupt the Ramist methodological underpinnings of the modern school curriculum An Historical Approach. Reconceiving Curriculum:Using Wittgenstein' s later philosophy to disrupt the Ramist methodological underpinnings of the modern school curriculum An Historical Approach.
This book reconceives curriculum using an historical approach that employs Wittgenstein’s later philosophy. Stephen T. Книга по Требованию  
3214 руб
A study of espoused and observed values in the Faculty of Health Sciences at La Trobe University Values in an Australian University.A study of espoused and observed values in the Faculty of Health Sciences at La Trobe University Values in an Australian
It reports the development of a set of value statements for the Faculty of Health Sciences at La Trobe University in Melbourne, Australia. Stephen D. Книга по Требованию  
2783 руб
AFRICAN WORLDVIEW CHANGE. THE CASE OF THE DIGO OF KENYAAFRICAN WORLDVIEW CHANGE. THE CASE OF THE DIGO OF KENYA
Over a period of about four hundred years the Digo have seen the change of their worldview from the primal worldview centered in the traditional shrine (kaya), to the Islamic worldview centered in the Stephen S. Книга по Требованию  
3233 руб
New Dimensions in Identity Control Theory. The Formation of Self-Meaning in Social RolesNew Dimensions in Identity Control Theory. The Formation of Self-Meaning in Social Roles
It was found that self- perception on the part of a Stepmother is related to their own, and others’, expectations and perceptions of that role. Stephen V.B. Книга по Требованию  
2007 руб


на главную


+7 (495) 105-96-52

Киниги почтой www.bookin.org.ru Книжный интернет магазин bookin.org.ru доставка книг почтой