www.bookin.org.ru Книги Интернет магазин +79015461416

    есть на складе           
Салаты сборник рецептов

 The Official A Game of Thrones Coloring Book NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The perfect gift for fans of George R. R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire and HBO’s Game of Thrones, this one-of-a-kind
Наименование:

The Official A Game of Thrones Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book

издательство Random House издательство Inc. Литература на английском языке – прекрасный вариант не терять время
Cтраниц 96        мягкая обложка       
Аннотация:NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The perfect gift for fans of George R. R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire and HBO’s Game of Thrones, this one-of-a-kind adult coloring book features forty-five exclusive illustrations! ALL MEN MUST DRAW In a world where weddings are red, fire is green, and debts are paid in gold, countless images leap off the page thanks to the eye-popping intricacy of the vivid settings and details. With dozens of stunning original black-and-white illustrations from world-renowned illustrators Yvonne Gilbert, John Howe, Tomislav Tomi? , Adam Stower, and Levi Pinfold, this unique collector’s item expands the reach of an international phenomenon with flying colors. Now, for the first time, fans of this blockbuster saga can fill in the blanks and marvel as this meticulously imagined universe comes to life, one sword, sigil, and castle at a time.
Издательство: Random House Inc.
Цена:
1432 руб
Нет в наличии
Поиск: The Official A Game of Thrones Coloring Book: An Adult Coloring Book



Принцип работы CD-ROM

Наконец, в 1991 году появился стандарт Ora ge Book, посвященный компакт-дискам с возможностью многократной записи. Динамические изображения и стандарт Whi e Book Экспертная группа по стандартизации (MPEG - Movi g Pic ure Exper Group), разработала стандарт MPEG-1, касающийся вопросов сжатия полноформатного видео (Full-Mo io Video). Следует заметить, что этот стандарт не определяет формата хранения данных. Данные в нем могут быть воспроизведены на устройстве считывания интерактивных дисков CD-i, которое оборудовано MPEG- декодером. Другим вариантом является хранение сжатого по стандарту MPEG полноформатного видео на устройстве CD-ROM, отвечающем стандарту Yellow Book. Стандарт Whi e Book, принятый в 1993 году, ввел некоторые интерактивные возможности, позволяющие производить быстрый поиск информации по отдельным кадрам в режиме прямого доступа. Первые диски со стандартом Whi e Book и называемые Video-CD появились в 1994 году. В настоящее время некоторые компакт-диски типа Video-CD могут быть воспроизведены на компьютерах IBM PC и Maci osh посредством распаковки по стандарту MPEG, если установить плату, аппаратно выполняющую MPEG- преобразования.
Комплект в коляску Карапуз "Цветочки", цвет: бежевый (3 предмета).
Комплект в коляску состоит из 3-х предметов: - матрац 45х75 см; - подушка 45х40 см; - одеяло 75х80 см. Материал: 100% хлопок. Наполнитель:
555 руб
Раздел: Подголовники и подушечки
Стенд "Календарь природы". С карточками чисел, дней недели, месяцев и бланком дневника наблюдений.
Календарь природы — важный инструмент ознакомления детей с окружающим миром. Ежедневный учет явлений природы развивает у детей
546 руб
Раздел: Демонстрационные рамки, планшеты, таблички
Вертикальный накопитель, пластиковый, черный, ширина 240 мм, 4 отделения, органайзер.
Изготовлен из полистирола. Многосекционный поддон с 4 отделениями (шириной по 40 мм каждое) для бумаг формата А4 и вместительным
445 руб
Раздел: Подставки, лотки для бумаг, футляры
Chinese Coloring Book Chinese Coloring Book (Friends&Games) Learn Chinese with Me:
The teaching practice shows that students who complete the task in advance view the coloring as a kind of reward. Shen Y. Beijing Language and Culture University Press Learn Chinese with Teacher Shen 
680 руб
X-Men: the Official Game X-Men: the Official Game (DS)
Они сочиняли музыку, писали картины, и совершали научные открытия.  
4 руб
Coloring bookColoring book
Ранок Большие книги для творчества 
102 руб
Edgar Degas Coloring BookEdgar Degas Coloring Book
Roeder A. Prestel  
382 руб
William Morris Stained Glass Coloring BookWilliam Morris Stained Glass Coloring Book
Morris Dover Publications Dover Design Stained Glass Coloring Book 
511 руб
Impressionism Coloring BookImpressionism Coloring Book
Prestel  
544 руб
Coloring book Coloring book (Герои сказок). Книжка-раскраска + краска
Елвик Творческий ребенок 
54 руб
Birds of Prey. Stained Glass Coloring BookBirds of Prey. Stained Glass Coloring Book
Soffer R. Dover Publications  
156 руб
Книжный магазин bookin.org.ruAlexander Girard Coloring Book
Girard A. AMMO  
430 руб
Graffiti. Coloring BookGraffiti. Coloring Book
The book features drawings by legends such as Skil, Kaos, Pike, Egs and Bates. Dokument  
972 руб
The Little Spanish ABC Coloring BookThe Little Spanish ABC Coloring Book
Pomaska A. Dover Publications Dover Little Activity Books 
192 руб
Best-Dressed Pets: A Sticker & Coloring BookBest-Dressed Pets: A Sticker & Coloring Book
LBS  
557 руб
Dead Space 3. Prima's Official Game GuideDead Space 3. Prima's Official Game Guide
Complete list of all weapon parts in the game helps you build the ultimate weapons. Knight M. Random House, Inc.  
2492 руб
A Coloring Book: Drawings by Andy WarholA Coloring Book: Drawings by Andy Warhol
Their relationship culminated in a coloring book that could have only come from the mind of Warhol, created especially for clients’ children for Christmas in 1961, and somewhat of a cause cé lebre when it was published in 1990. Now back in Thames&Hudson  
1326 руб
Книжный магазин bookin.org.ruGames and Activities Book 1
Alan M. Pearson  
1456 руб
List of Game Boy Color GamesList of Game Boy Color Games
As with the original Game Boy, it has an 8-bit processor. Frederic P. M. Книга по Требованию  
2116 руб
The Evangelical Hymn-Book Compiled by J. H. RutherfordThe Evangelical Hymn-Book Compiled by J. H. Rutherford
Несмотря на то, что была проведена серьезная работа по восстановлению первоначального качества издания, на некоторых страницах могут обнаружиться небольшие "огрехи": помарки, кляксы и т. п. Книга представляет собой репринтное Hymn-book E. Книга по Требованию  
597 руб
A Game of Thrones: Book One of A Song of Ice and FireA Game of Thrones: Book One of A Song of Ice and Fire
Already hailed as a classic, George R. R. Martin’s stunning series is destined to stand as one of the great achievements of imaginative fiction. George R.R. M. Random House, Inc.  
297 руб
The Illustrated Edition. A Game of Thrones. A Song of Ice and Fire: Book OneThe Illustrated Edition. A Game of Thrones. A Song of Ice and Fire: Book One
Martin G.R.R. Random House, Inc.  
2105 руб
American English Primary Colors 1 Teacher's BookAmerican English Primary Colors 1 Teacher's Book
The topics in the Pupil' s Books encourage children to think about the world around them and, at the higher levels, are linked to other subject areas in the school curriculum. This approach makes language learning more meaningful and Hicks Cambridge University Press  
1205 руб
Книжный магазин bookin.org.ruAmerican English Primary Colors 3 Student's Book
American English Primary Colors is a new 4-level course for young learners. Hicks Cambridge University Press  
412 руб
Книжный магазин bookin.org.ruThe New Big Book of Colors
HarperCollins Publishers  
3115 руб
Книжный магазин bookin.org.ruTrue Colors 2 Student's Book
Pearson  
451 руб
Книжный магазин bookin.org.ruTrue Colors 4 Student's Book + Workbook Split Edition B
Pearson  
274 руб
Книжный магазин bookin.org.ruAction Songs, Chants & Games. Teacher' s Resource Book. Справочник для учителя Teaching Young Learners:
Suzanne A. Express Publishing Resource Book 
1154 руб
Race – The Official WTCC GameRace – The Official WTCC Game
The first expansion pack, Caterham Expansion was released in June 2007 featuring new cars and tracks. Lambert M. S. Книга по Требованию  
1590 руб
The book of birds, common birds of town and country and American game birdsThe book of birds, common birds of town and country and American game birds
Несмотря на то, что была проведена серьезная работа по восстановлению первоначального качества издания, на некоторых страницах могут обнаружиться небольшие "огрехи": помарки, кляксы и т. п. Книга представляет собой репринтное Henshaw H.W. Книга по Требованию  
1141 руб
Roque guide and official rules governing the gameRoque guide and official rules governing the game
Jacobus C. Книга по Требованию  
600 руб
The Illustrated Book of Patience GamesThe Illustrated Book of Patience Games
Несмотря на то, что была проведена серьезная работа по восстановлению первоначального качества издания, на некоторых страницах могут обнаружиться небольшие "огрехи": помарки, кляксы и т. п. Книга представляет собой репринтное Hoffmann Книга по Требованию  
595 руб
Storm of Swords Expansion. A Game of Thrones: Настольная играStorm of Swords Expansion. A Game of Thrones: Настольная игра
Storm of Swords is the second expansion to A Game of Thrones: The Board Game! This new expansion includes rules and components for the following: Возраст: от 12 лет и старше. Количество: 3-5 игроков. Время игры: 120 минут. Внимание! Для игры  
4 руб
A Clash of Kings: Game of Thrones Season TwoA Clash of Kings: Game of Thrones Season Two
His daughter Sansa is betrothed still to his killer' s son Joffrey - Queen Cersei' s son, though not the son of her late husband Robert. Martin G.R.R. HarperCollins Publishers  
741 руб
Inside HBO's Game of ThronesInside HBO's Game of Thrones
Hundreds of set photos, production and costume designs, storyboards, and insider stories reveal how the show' s creators translated George R. R. Martin' s best-selling fantasy series into the world of Westeros. HBO' s Game of Thrones Cogman B. Chronicle Books  
2810 руб
Pop-up Board Games The Book of Roman.Pop-up Board Games The Book of Roman.
Fields S. Tango Books Pop Up Board Games 
1641 руб
Coloring water book. Динозавры. Раскрась водойColoring water book. Динозавры. Раскрась водой
Достаточно окунуть кисточку в воду и провести по картинке. Шульгина В.В. Елвик Детское творчество 
77 руб
Colors: A Silly Slider BookColors: A Silly Slider Book
Shannon C. Simon & Schuster  
814 руб
Doctor Who. Official Sticker BookDoctor Who. Official Sticker Book
Dorling Kindersley  
811 руб
Fun with Letters. Coloring Activity BookFun with Letters. Coloring Activity Book
Pomaska A. Dover Publications Boost Educational 
603 руб
128 Colors. A Sample Book for Architects, Conservators and Designers128 Colors. A Sample Book for Architects, Conservators and Designers
The color swatches and systems for describing color common today are based on purely quantitative principles and include well over 1,500 colors. Trautwein K. Арт-Родник  
1683 руб
Spot the Animals. A Lift-the-flap Book of ColorsSpot the Animals. A Lift-the-flap Book of Colors
Sterling Publishing  
502 руб
Cambridge Primary Mathematics Stage 5 Games book Cambridge Primary Mathematics Stage 5 Games book (+ CD-ROM)
Instructions for teachers or parents are provided and direct links to both the course objectives and activities in the teacher' s guide are made, making this the perfect resource for additional class activity or homework. All photocopiable Low Cambridge University Press Cambridge Primary ... 
3890 руб



на главную


+7 (495) 105-96-52

Киниги почтой www.bookin.org.ru Книжный интернет магазин bookin.org.ru доставка книг почтой